fbpx

Hoofddorp, Hulst & Sluis
24/7 geopend


Gegevens

Bosweg 19
2131LX Hoofddorp

hoofddorp@casinoadmiral.nl

0885840190

Toegangstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
zaterdag
zondag

07:00 - 02:00
07:00 - 02:00
07:00 - 02:00
07:00 - 02:00
07:00 - 02:00
07:00 - 02:00
07:00 - 02:00


Gegevens

Nieuwstraat 83b
4524 EG Sluis

sluis@casinoadmiral.nl

0117461000

Toegangstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
zaterdag
zondag

00:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 23:59


Gegevens

Terworm 10
6411RV Heerlen

heerlen@casinoadmiral.nl

0885840350

Toegangstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
zaterdag
zondag

10:00 - 02:00
10:00 - 02:00
10:00 - 02:00
10:00 - 02:00
10:00 - 03:00
10:00 - 03:00
10:00 - 03:00


Gegevens

Lange Nieuwstraat 6
4561CD Hulst

hulst@casinoadmiral.nl

0114319247

Toegangstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
zaterdag
zondag

11:00 - 03:00
11:00 - 03:00
11:00 - 03:00
11:00 - 03:00
11:00 - 03:00
11:00 - 03:00
11:00 - 03:00


Gegevens

Koningin Wilhelmina Boulevard 10
2202GT Noordwijk

noordwijk@casinoadmiral.nl

0712001270

Toegangstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
zaterdag
zondag

09:00 - 02:00
09:00 - 02:00
09:00 - 02:00
09:00 - 02:00
09:00 - 02:00
09:00 - 02:00
09:00 - 02:00


Gegevens

Professor Asserweg 1b
5144NC Waalwijk

waalwijk@casinoadmiral.nl

0416235046

Toegangstijden

maandag
dinsdag
woensdag
donderdag
vrijdag
zaterdag
zondag

Gesloten
Gesloten
Gesloten
Gesloten
Gesloten
Gesloten
Gesloten